Refrigerator shopping

Shopping for a new refrigerator

Before shopping for a new fridge remember to measure your space prior. I made the mistake of thinking I had enough space and ordered a 71 inch in height whirlpool. I was in love with this fridge. Luckily I realized it was to big before it was delivered. Then ordered a different whirlpool but delivery was pushed back to April. We are currently keeping our food in coolers and frozen items in small freezer in our garage. I finally went to store and picked out a 5 door KitchenAid and awaiting delivery as we speak. My lesson learned is to always measure before buying appliances.

Leave a Reply

